pnj logo

On Thin Ice

On Thin Ice


Welcome to the beginning of the Penguins! On Thin Ice is Penguin Never Jump’s debut album, released in 2017. Our mainly alternative rock oriented album “On Thin Ice” deserves to be heard far beyond the Arctic Circle. Featuring 15 songs, it’s sure to be enjoyable for everybody who can appreciate pure music. So better pour yourself a good cuppa Joe, because it’s now available on your favorite streaming platforms.


  • Scared of My Girlfriend
  • General FUQ
  • John Doe (Cutting Strings)
  • No More Trying
  • Simon Says
  • Not Myself
  • Firewall
  • Frozen by the Sun
  • Dead Pixels
  • Poor Piggy Sue
  • Out of Context
  • The Second Left
  • Everything by the Book
  • Too Tough for Tea
  • ¿


You can find On Thin Ice on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Amazon Music and many other platforms. Just click the button below and choose your favourite.


Want to support us on our journey? Buy the album directly from us! You’ll the songs in WAV format at 2117 kb/s (CBR). And as an added bonus, you’ll get a discount of 10%!